2024-2025 SSRCE SAC Chair Contact		
Updated November 4, 2024		
School	SAC Chair	Email Address
Aspotogan Consolidated School	Melissa Eikle	acesac@gnspes.ca
Bayview Community School	Leo Kilfoil	bcssac@gnspes.ca
Big Tancook Elementary School	Katherine Cross	btesac@gnspes.ca
Bluenose Academy	Sarah Romkey	basac@gnspes.ca
Bridgewater Elementary School	Andrea McGinnis	bessac@gnspes.ca
Bridgewater Junior High School	Jane Berrigan	bjshsac@gnspes.ca
Chester Area Middle School	Danielle Kelly	camssac@gnspes.ca
Chester District School	Anna Silverman	cdsac@gnspes.ca
Dr. John C. Wicwire Academy	Traci Hatt	djcwasac@gsnpes.ca
Forest Heights Community School	Tammy Smith	fhcssac@gnspes.ca
Greenfield Elementary School	Krista Moreau-Mackay	gesac@gnspes.ca
Hebbville Academy	Anne Burgess	hasac@gnspes.ca
Liverpool Regional High School	Shannon Hartlen/Elise Johnstor	lrhsac@gnspes.ca
New Germany Elementary School	Hayes Richards	ngesac@gnspes.ca
New Germany Rural High School	Howard Gibson	ngrhsac@gnspes.ca
New Ross Consolidated School	Megan Davis	nrcsac@gnspes.ca
Newcombville Elementary School	Joyce Veinot Gates	nesac@gnspes.ca
North Queens Community School	Dollie Campbell	nqcsac@gnspes.ca
Park View Education Centre	Will Creamer	pvecsac@gnspes.ca
Pentz Elementary School	Kelly Himmelman	pesac@gnspes.ca
Petitie Riviere Elementary School	Tara Jaskowiak	presac@gnspes.ca
South Queens Middle School	Nick Lenco	sqmssac@gnspes.ca
West Northfield Elementary School	Vanessa Bolivar	wnesac@gnspes.ca